top of page


Executive Director-Jeremy Tackett, Union County

Executive Director-Matt Bell, Hopkins County Schools

Chairman- Glenn Spalding, Nelson County

Vice Chairman-Brad Morgan, Christian Academy-Louisville

Secretary- Chris Ullery, Mason County

Treasurer- Matt Bell, Hopkins County Schools

Section 1     Greg Butler, Calloway County

Section 2     Matt Wilhite, Franklin-Simpson

Section 3     Matt Reynolds, Nelson County

Section 4     Michael Holt, Marion County

Section 5     Wendy Mahanna, Bourbon Co.  & Donald Wayne Smith, Mercer Co.

Section 6     Chris Ullery, Mason Co. & Shawn Thacker, Rowan County

Section 7     Jeff Brock, Bell County

Section 8     Travis Feltner, Lawrence County

At Large Member     Kent Akin

bottom of page