top of page


A minimum of eight (8) $500 dollars scholarships will be awarded to senior students planning to attend any post-secondary institution within the state of Kentucky. This includes public and private colleges/universities, community colleges, and vocational & technical schools.

2022 Scholarship Winners

     ATHLETE                                     SCHOOL                                          SPORT(S)

Blaine Biddle                          Harrison County                          Soccer/Basketball

Abram Brock                          Knox Central                                Football/Basketball/Baseball

Mills Kathryn Clark                Russell County                            Cheerleading

Ella Davis                                Western Hills                               Soccer

Kylie Hudgins                         Harrison County                          Soccer/Volleyball/Basketball/Wrestling

Luke Johnson                         Lawrence County                        Soccer

Stephen McKinney                 McCreary Central                        Football/Basketball/Baseball

Sydney Shoulders                  Webster County                          Volleyball/Basketball/Softball

Ella Sweeney                          Thomas Nelson                           Tennis

Lauryn Whitaker                     Magoffin County                         Dance/Volleyball

2021 Scholarship Winners

Grant Amshoff--Thomas Nelson

Luke Carter--Hart County

Caroline Forrester--Warren East

Caleb Hager--Floyd Central

Sara Jones--Western Hills

Harrison Pawsat--Fort Thomas Highlands

Ainsley Smith--Calloway County

Carlyn Spalding--Thomas Nelson

Alivia Stumbo--Floyd Central

Audrey Young--Taylor County

2020 Scholarship Winners

Mollie Morris--Union County

Dreyton Grimes--Hopkins County Central

Kelsey Sparks--Warren East

Ryan Maynard--Taylor County

Alli Gill--Owen County

Savannah Kennedy--Western Hills

Eli Goggin--Boyle County

Samantha Rogers--Bourbon County

Alexis Adams--Mason County

Tyler Maynard Lawrence County

2019 Scholarship Winners

Amanda Lee--Glasgow

Railey Carter--Union County

Olivia Latham--Hopkins County Central

Anna Kimbell--Christian Academy of Louisville

Chase Baker--LaRue County

Nathan Tatum--Mercer County

Kyle Torrence--Warren Central

Kaison Osborne--Hopkins County Central

bottom of page